QUESTIONS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES

Questions que vous voulez savoir

Oui. Tous les modèles développés dans Elementor sont compatibles avec n'importe quel thème wordpress. Remarque: Si le modèle que vous avez téléchargé est livré avec les sections woocommerce et que vous souhaitez avoir la même esthétique que nos modèles, vous devez utiliser le même thème wordpress décrit dans le modèle développé en question. Pour cela, voir les informations décrites sur la page de chaque modèle.

Non. Nous ne prenons en charge que les sites qui utilisent Elementor en tant que constructeur de page.

Non. Pour avoir une licence Elementor Pro, vous pouvez acheter un modèle dans la boutique en ligne Bimber et utiliser la licence Elementor Pro pendant 12 mois pour ce modèle acheté.

Non. Vous ne recevrez que le modèle (fichiers au format .json) à importer dans votre site.

Oui. Contactez-nous via notre chat pour un devis.

Non. Nous venons de mettre à jour et de créer des pages personnalisées pour le support des produits Elementor et Woocommerce.

Yes. All Bimber Online templates have been created using the widgets of the Elementor Pro version. For this reason when purchasing our support and installation you will have access to the Elementor Pro license to properly use our templates.

Contactez-nous via notre e-mail: support@bimberonline.com ou via notre chat Whatsapp et entrez vos informations d'identification pour accéder à votre site wordpress: (votre adresse de site Web, login et mot de passe) ainsi que votre e-mail d'enregistrement Bimber en ligne, et nous ferons tout le configuration pour vous aider à démarrer avec notre service d'assistance.

Non. Le support et l'installation concernent un (1) seul site, valable 12 mois. Ainsi que la licence d'Elementor Pro.

Vous pouvez renouveler votre assistance chaque année en achetant un nouveau modèle Elementor avec assistance et installation sur Bimber Online.

ADDITIONAL QUESTIONS

Questions You Want To Know

Yes. All templates developed in Elementor are compatible with any wordpress theme. Note: If the template you downloaded comes with the woocommerce sections and you want to have the same aesthetics as our templates, you should use the same wordpress theme described in the template that was developed in question. For this see the information described on the page of each template.

No. We only support sites that use Elementor as a page builder.

No. To purchase an Elementor Pro license you can purchase a template from the Bimber Online store to use the Elementor Pro license for 12 months.

No. You will only receive the template (.json format files) for importation into your site.

Yes. Contact us through our chat for a quote.

No. We just updated and created custom pages for Elementor and Woocommerce product support.

Yes. All Bimber Online templates have been created using the widgets of the Elementor Pro version. For this reason when purchasing our support and installation you will have access to the Elementor Pro license to properly use our templates.

Contact us via our email: support@bimberonline.com or via our whatsapp chat and enter your credentials to access your wordpress site: (your website address, login and password) as well as your Bimber registration email Online, and we will do all the setup to get you started with our help desk.

No. Support and installation is for one (1) site only, valid for 12 months. As well as the license of Elementor Pro.

You may be renewing your support annually by purchasing a new Elementor template with support and installation at Bimber Online.